Title First name Last name E-mail address Phone number  
 
- Manuela Eberl manuela.eberl@tugraz.at 32501
Ing. Nina Haar nina.haar@tugraz.at 32522
Ing. Sigrid Hager sigrid.hager@tugraz.at -
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Jurek andrea.jurek@tugraz.at 32552
Ing. Claudia Koraimann claudia.koraimann@tugraz.at 32521
Prof. Dr. Erich Leitner erich.leitner@tugraz.at 32503
Dr. Barbara Pöllinger-Zierler barbara.zierler@tugraz.at 32512
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Barbara Siegmund barbara.siegmund@tugraz.at 32507
Dipl.-Ing. Iris Tauber iris.ragger@tugraz.at 32552
- Iris Weiland iris.weiland@tugraz.at 32555