Title First name Last name E-mail address Phone number  
 
- Manuela Eberl manuela.eberl@tugraz.at 32501
Em. Univ.-Prof. G√ľnter Knapp guenter.knapp@tugraz.at -
Ing. Herbert Motter herbert.motter@tugraz.at 32519
MSc Paul Tirk paul.tirk@tugraz.at 32519
- Iris Weiland iris.weiland@tugraz.at 32555
Dr. Helmar Wiltsche helmar.wiltsche@tugraz.at 32505
BSc Monika Winkler monika.winkler@student.tugraz.at 32520