Group Members

Click on the names for additional information. Phone numbers: +43 (0) 316  873 -

Senior Researcher

Title Last name First name E-mail address Phone number Room  
 
Ass. Prof. Borisov Sergey sergey.borisov@tugraz.at 32516 CE.03.510
Prof. Dr. Klimant Ingo klimant@tugraz.at 32500 CE.02.104
Assoc. Prof. Mayr Torsten torsten.mayr@tugraz.at 32504 CE.02.088

PhD Students

Title Last name First name E-mail address Phone number Room  
 
MSc Ehgartner Josef j.ehgartner@tugraz.at 32517 CE.03.512
MSc. Fritzsche Eva eva.fritzsche@tugraz.at 32514 CE.03.506
Dipl.Ing. Müller Bernhard b.mueller@tugraz.at 32509 CE.02.110
Dipl.Ing. Staudinger Christoph c.staudinger@student.tugraz.at 32512 CE.02.112
Dipl.Ing. Strobl Martin martin.strobl@student.tugraz.at 32518 CE.03.512
MSc. Sulzer Philipp sulzer@tugraz.at 32509 CE.02.110
MSc. Sun Shiwen shiwen.sun@tugraz.at 32517 CE.03.512
MSc. Zach Peter peter.zach@student.tugraz.at 32513 CE.03.506
MSc Zieger Silvia zieger@tugraz.at 32510 CE.02.110

Technicians

Title Last name First name E-mail address Phone number Room  
 
Ing. Maier Eveline eveline.maier@tugraz.at 32523 CE.03.136
- Schwar Mathias matthias.schwar@tugraz.at 32523 CE.03.136
- Stampfer-Maric Marion stampfer-maric@tugraz.at 32524 CE.03.136
- Troi Lukas lukas.troi@tugraz.at 32520 CE.03.076
- Walcher Anna anna.walcher@tugraz.at 32524 CE.03.136

Administration

Title Last name First name E-mail address Phone number Room  
 
- Eberl Manuela manuela.eberl@tugraz.at 32501 CE.02.102
Dr.in Kayer Heidemarie heidemarie.kayer@tugraz.at 32509 CE.02.110
- Weiland Iris iris.weiland@tugraz.at 32555 CE.02.102